metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Teenage Bottlerocket release new song “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)”

teenage bottlerocket

Teenage Bottlerocket has released their new song “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)”, the first single off their upcoming album Tales From Wyoming. The album will be released on March 31st under Rise Records. You can pre-order the record here, and check out the new song and track listing below.

Track listing:

  1. In My Head
  2. I Found The One
  3. Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)tbr_instagram_ad-300x300
  4. They Call Me Steve
  5. Dead Saturday
  6. Cockroach Strikes Again
  7. Been Too Long
  8. Too Much La Collina
  9. Can’t Quit You
  10. Haunted House
  11. Bullshit
  12. I Wanna Die
  13. TV Set
  14. First Time

The group will be embarking on a U.S. tour this March with support from Pennywise and A Wilhelm Scream.  The band is also slated to play numerous European music festivals this spring, including the Uncle M and the Pirate Satellite Festivals in Germany.  

Tags: , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more