metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Stream a new song from Tokyo Police Club, ‘Hot Tonight’



Tokyo Police  Club will be releasing their first album in four years titled  Forcefield on March 25th via Mom + Pop. We’ve already heard the first track “Argentina (Parts I, II, III),’ and now they’re streaming the second song, ‘Hot Tonight.’ It’s one of the poppier things we’ve heard from the band, and a sure sign of fantastic things to come from the rest of the LP. The record is produced by the band’s bassist/vocalist David Monks and Doug Boehm. Take a look at the tracklisting and stream ‘Hot Tonight’ below.

01 Argentina (Parts I, II, III)
02 Hot Tonight
03 Miserable
04 Gonna Be Ready
05 Beaches
06 Toy Guns
07 Tunnel Vision
08 Through the Wire
09 Feel the Effect

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more