Stick To Your Guns announce new album ‘Disobedient’

'Disobedient' releases February 10th! By | November 14, 2014 at 1:19 PM


Stick To Your Guns have announced their new album  Disobedient. The record is due out February 10th via Sumerian Records.  Disobedient will be the band’s fifth studio effort, recorded with John Feldmann (All Time Low, The Used, Story of the Year). Check out the album art and track listing below!

Tracklisting:stick to your guns disobedient

  1. It Starts With Me
  2. What Choice Did You Give Us?
  3. Nobody
  4. RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) (feat. Toby Morse)
  5. Nothing You Can Do to Me (feat. Walter Delgado)
  6. To Whom It May Concern
  7. The Crown
  8. I Choose No One (feat. Scott Vogel)
  9. Disobedient
  10. The War Inside
  11. Left You Behind