States stream their new album Paradigm

The album isn't released until December 3rd, but you can stream it now By | November 27, 2013 at 10:27 AM


The kind folks over at Purevolume are streaming the fantastic new record from States,  Paradigm,  here. For those not familiar, States are composed of members from Lydia (Mindy White) and members from Copeland (Jonathan Bucklew, Stephen Laurenson, Brian Laurenson, and Dean Lorenz).  Paradigm  is their second record, their first being  Room to Run, and it was recorded in both Nashville and North Carolina and was entirely self-produced. If you like what you hear, you can pre-order it over at their merch store.