metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Spartan Records release free label sampler

Spartan Records have released a free label sampler which you can download here. Artists on the sampler include Mae, Daisyhead, Anchor & Braille, Schematic, and more. You can see the full track listing below.

spartanrecTrack Listing:

  1. Schematic “Stand”
  2. Daisyhead “I Couldn’t Face You”
  3. Over the Ocean “Arguing Philosophies”
  4. Waypoint “Solus”
  5. Shy, Low “Presence”
  6. Ourlives “Out of Place”
  7. Mae “Embers and Envelopes”
  8. Over the Ocean “Everything Will Change”
  9. Sky’s The Limit “A Song For Kate”
  10. Anchor & Braille “Sound Asleep”
Tags: , , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more