*now playing*


Sleeping With Sirens New Album ‘Madness’ Out Today

sleeping with sirens

Madness, the new album from Sleeping With Sirens, is now available for download and purchase in select stores. The record streamed last week to positive reviews. You can download Madness via iTunes here, and listen to the album in its entirety below!

Madness  is the group’s first endeavor since their departure from Rise Records last year. The band is now signed to Epitaph Records. The album was produced by John Feldmann, who has also worked with All Time Low, 5 Seconds of Summer,   and We Are The In Crowd. Check out the track listing below.

Track Listing:

1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything

Tags: , , ,