metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Sir Sly announce debut album details, stream new song


Sir Sly have announced their debut album, titled  You Haunt Me. The record is due out September 16th.  The band just finished a spring tour supporting indie-pop kings The 1975 and Bad Suns, which is sure to have gained the band some popularity. They will be heading out on a full North America run this fall with co-headliner Wolf Gang and support from Secret Someones.  Sir Sly are currently streaming the lead single from the album, also titled “You Haunt Me,” on Billboard. Stream the new song and check out the album art,  track listing, and tour dates below. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

Track list:  sir sly you haunt me

  1. Where I’m Going
  2. Ghost
  3. Gold
  4. You Haunt Me
  5. Found You Out
  6. Nowhere / Bloodlines Pt. 1
  7. Inferno (feat. Lizzy Plapinger)
  8. Leave You
  9. Floods
  10. Too Far Gone
  11. Helpless / Bloodlines Pt. II
  12. The First Stone

sir sly wolf gang

Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more