metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Reggie And The Full Effect To Release New Album


Reggie and The Full Effect have announced the release of their first album in five years. Funded by Kickstarter, No Country For Old Musicians will come out on November 19th via Pure Noise Records. The album features  guest appearances by Frank Iero, Adam Lazzara, Allison Weiss, Sean Ingram and Ray Toro. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!


  • 1. Introduction
  • 2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
  • 3. 37
  • 4. Fowlin’ Around
  • 5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook’s
  • 6. Guerrera
  • 7. Gimme back my leg
  • 8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
  • 9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0
  • 10. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
  • 11. Kanji tattoos still in style
  • 12. We make a breakfast
  • 13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
  • 14. DMV featuring Common Denominator
  • 15. Disregard
  • 16. Danka Shane
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more