metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Pentimento Announce 7″ ‘Stuck Forever’

Pentimento 2013

Pentimento have announced their upcoming 7″  Stuck Forever, which will feature the first new music from the band in two years. It’s officially released July 10th digitally and pre-orders go up on Wednesday. The band will also stream a new song Wednesday.

The two new tracks on  Stuck Forever  follow the band’s previous EP  Inside the Sea from 2013, and their debut full length from 2012. Though it’s been awhile since we’ve heard some new material from Pentimento, the new songs will release later this summer to tide fans over until the anticipated release of another full-length in the fall. Pentimento will also head out on a short tour with Reggie and the Full Effect in July. Check out all the details below!

Tracklist:pentimento stuck forever

  1. Stuck Forever
  2. All The While


Pre-orders will be available from Bad Timing Records tomorrow at 2pm EST.  Stuck Forever  will release digitally July 10th and on vinyl August 21st.


Tour Dates:

  • July 22nd – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
  • July 23rd – Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
  • July 24th – Philadelphia, PA @ North Star
  • July 25th – New York, NY @ Webster Hall (Marlin Room)
  • July 26th – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East (Downstairs)
  • July 28th – Pittsburgh, PA @ Altar Bar
  • July 29th – Buffalo, NY @ The Waiting Room (Downstairs)
  • July 30th – Cleveland Heights, OH @ The Grog Shop
  • August 1st – Dekalb, IL @ The House Cafe
Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more