*now playing*


OutKast, D12, And Xzibit Join Snoop On 'Bones' Soundtrack

Snoop Dogg serves as the executive producer for the soundtrack for Bones, the horror film that stars the rapper as the evil villain Jimmy Bones. Snoop has enlisted OutKast, D12, Xzibit, Warren G, and Nate Dogg for the album, scheduled to be released October 9 on Priority Records. “Ballad Of Jimmy Bones,” sung by LaToiya Williams, is tentatively planned to be the record’s first single.

Snoop Dogg guests on a remix of OutKast’s “Fresh And Clean” that appears on the album as a bonus track. The album also includes William DeVaughn’s “Be Thankful,” the ’70s song noted for its chorus, “Sun roof top/diamond in the back/diggin’ the scene with the gangsta lean.”

The following is the album’s tracklisting: “Birth Of Jimmy Bones,” Snoop Dogg; “Legend Of Jimmy Bones,” Snoop Dogg, MC Ren, and RBX; “Ballad Of Jimmy Bones,” LaToiya Williams; “Dogg Named Snoop,” Snoop Dogg and Trey Deee; This Is My Life,” Kedrick and C.P.O.; “It’s Jimmy,” Kurupt & Roscoe; “Raise Up,” Kokane; “These Drugs,” D12; “Death Of Snow White,” Snoop Dogg, Bad Azz, Chan & Coniyac; “If You Came Here To Party,” Snoop Dogg, Tha Eastsidaz, and Kola; “F-k With Us,” Kurupt, Tray Deee, and Xzibit; “Jimmy’s Revenge,” Snoop Dogg and Soopafly; “Be Thankful,” William DeVaughn; “F-IT-LESS FT (F-k That)”; “Gangsta Wit It,” Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, and Butch Cassidy; “Memories,” Cypress Hill; “Endo”; “Fresh And Clean (Remix),” Snoop Dogg and Outkast (bonus track).

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more