metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Oh Honey announce new EP ‘Wish You Were Here’

Oh Honey

Oh Honey has announced the release of their upcoming EP Wish You Were Here. The album will be the third installment of the group’s  four EP set titled The Postcard Series. The release date is set for March 24th.

The first two albums of The Postcard Series, With Love and Sincerely Yours, were released to much critical acclaim. The final EP in the series is expected to come out later this year. In the meantime, the band will be embarking on their Postcards Across America tour in the U.S. this spring. You can check out tour dates below.

Tour dates:

24 / Los Angeles, CA / The Roxy
26 / San Francisco, CA / Brick & Mortar
30 / Portland, OR / Doug Fir
31 / Seattle, WA / The Crocodile

2 / Denver, CO / Larimer Lounge
3 / Kansas City, MO / Record Bar
4 / Minneapolis, MN / Varsity Theater
6 / Milwaukee, WI / Rave Bar
7 / Ames, IA / The Maintenance Shop
9 / Chicago, IL / Beat Kitchen
10 / Cleveland, OH / Beachland Tavern
11 / Detroit, MI / Pike Room @ CroFoot
12 / Columbus, OH / A & R Bar
14 / Boston, MA / Brighton Music Hall
15 / New York, NY / Studio @ Webster Hall
16 / Albany, NY / The Hollow
18 / Washington, DC /Rock N Roll Hotel
19 / Philadelphia, PA / World Café (Upstairs)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more