*now playing*


No Sleep Records release “Death to False Music: Volume 1” compilation


No Sleep Records have released  Death To False Music: Volume 1. The compilation includes songs from Balance & Composure, Major League, Allison Weiss, Mixtapes, Have Mercy, and ’68, just to name a few. The 28-track compilation is free to download on Bandcamp,  and be sure to give it a listen below.

Tags: ,