metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


No Sleep Records gives holiday album away for free

No Sleep Records is giving away their holiday compilation  No Sleep Till The Holidays 2 for free on their BandCamp. The compilation features a handful of tracks from artists like Allison Weiss, What’s Eating Gilbert, and others. Check out the track listing and album art below, and download it for free for the holidays!

Track Listing:  no sleep

01. Allison Weiss – Sounds Like Snow
02. Daisyhead – O Holy Night
03. Grey Gordon – Colors of Youth
04. Maps for Travelers – War is Over
05. Sean Nelson (of Harvey Danger) – Work on Christmas
06. State Faults – Mookie’s Last Christmas
07. What’s Eating Gilbert – My Favorite Time

Tags: , , , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more