metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


No Doubt Selects Tracks For 'Singles' Collection

No Doubt has announced the songs for their first greatest-hits collection, which is called the Singles 1992-2003. The album comes out November 25 and contains 15 tracks, including the group’s recently recorded cover of Talk Talk’s “It’s My Life.” The Southern California-based band will also be releasing the concert DVD Rock Steady Live on November 25.

A special edition box set, dubbed Boom Box, also comes out on November 25. Boom Box will contain the Singles 1992-2003, the Rock Steady Live DVD, a CD of rare tracks, and the DVD the Videos: 1992-2003-a collection of the group’s videos through the years.

The tracklisting for the Singles 1992-2003 includes: “Just A Girl,” “It’s My Life,” “Hey Baby” (featuring Bounty Killer), “Bathwater,” “Sunday Morning,” “Hella Good,” “New,” “Underneath It All” (featuring Lady Shaw), “Excuse Me Mr.,” “Running,” “Spiderwebs,” “Simple Kind Of Life,” “Don’t Speak,” “Ex-Girlfriend,” and “Trapped In A Box.”

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more