*now playing*


Never Shout Never to release first full band album

After four years as a solo project, Never Shout Never are set to release their first album as a full band. Founding member Christofer Drew has enlisted the full time help of his touring band members and longtime friends Caleb Denison (guitar/drums/percussion/backing vocals), Taylor MacFee (bass/backing vocals), and Hayden Kaiser (percussion/backing vocals). The band produced the album themselves and the end result, titled Time Travel, will be available September 20th. It can be pre-ordered here and the title track can be heard here.





Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more