metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


My Chemical Romance reveal ‘May Death Never Stop You’ tracklist

The tracklisting for My Chemical Romance‘s greatest hits collection has been revealed. The nineteen song compilation, May Death Never Stop You, will also include a DVD featuring twelve music videos. Previously unreleased material will be found on the album, including three demos (“Skylines and Turnstiles”, “Cubicles” and “Knives”), a song titled “Fake Your Death” and a video for the song “Blood”. Check out the tracklist and trailer for the album below.


CD Tracklist:
1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I’m Not OK (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
14. SING
15. Planetary (GO!)
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Skylines And Turnstiles
18. Knives/Sorrow
19. Cubicles

DVD Tracklist:
1. I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 1
2. I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 2
3. Helena
4. The Ghost of You
5. Welcome To The Black Parade
6. Famous Last Words
7. I Don’t Love You
8. Teenagers
9. Blood
10. Na Na Na & Art is A Weapon (Includes Previously Unreleased “Na Na Na” intro)
11. SING
12. Planetary (GO!)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more