metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Memphis May Fire announce album details, new song

memphis may fireMemphis May Fire have announced their new record  Unconditional, due out March 25 via Rise Records. The album is currently available for pre-order on the band’s merch store. Check out the track listing, album art, and a brand new song from the album below!

Tracklistmemphis may fire unconditional

  1. No Ordinary Love
  2. Beneath The Skin
  3. Sleepless Nights
  4. The Answer
  5. Possibilities
  6. Speechless
  7. The Rose
  8. Not Enough
  9. Need To be
  10. Pharisees
  11. Divinity




We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more