metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Man Overboard release free tour sampler


Man Overboard announced earlier this month that they will be embarking on the A Love Like Tour tour with All Time Low and Handguns. In celebration, they’ve released a tour sampler featuring a handful of songs from four of their albums. The sampler is completely free, and available through the band’s official web store. Pick up your copy here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. Where I Left You (Heart Attack / Rise Records)
2. Dead End Dreams (Self-Titled / Rise Records)
3. Montrose (Real Talk / Run For Cover Records)
4. Love Your Friends Die Laughing (Before We met / Lost Tape Collective)
5. Wide Awake (Heart Attack / Rise Records)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more