*now playing*


Launch Music Conference & Festival Announces Panelists for 2017

Start planning for your next roadtrip, because it’s that time of year again: the Launch Music Conference and Festival is set to take over PA’s Lancaster County Convention Center this April 13-16. The conference brings in the industry’s top musicians and music executives for performances and panels, to talk about artist management, festivals, touring and more—and it has just announced this year’s official panelists.

Featuring reps from 4Fini, Fearless, Hopeless, and Atlantic Records, to name just a few, this conference and festival is one of the year’s biggest highlights for anyone in the industry or looking to become part of it. Weekend VIP tickets start from $65, weekend standard tickets from $45, and one-day badges are up for grabs from $30, so check out the full list of panelists below, and be sure to hurry up and get your tickets here!

  • Eva Alexiou-Reo (Fata Booking)
  • Jen Appel (The Catalyst Publicity Group)
  • Curran Blevins (Fram Projects / AllNaturalAthlete)
  • Tim Borror (United Talent Agency)
  • Jonny Boucher (Hope for the Day)
  • Mike Carpenter (Adjust Creative)
  • Heather Griffith (Fearless Records)
  • Michael Kealey (Motor Scout Music)
  • Jen Kellogg (The Entertainment Institute)
  • Kyla Lombardo (KLL Marketing)
  • Kevin Lyman (4Fini Inc.)
  • Stephanie Maksimow (The Catalyst Publicity Group)
  • Finn Mckenty (CreativeLive)
  • Dave McWane (Big D and the Kids Table)
  • Mike Mowery (Outerloop Management)
  • Randy Nichols (Force Media Management)
  • Lou Plaia (ReverbNation)
  • Nikhil Potdar (Outerloop Management)
  • John Riccardi (Eventbrite)
  • Dan Rozenblum (Circle Talent Agency)
  • Carl Severson (Good Fight Entertainment LLC)
  • David Silbaugh (Summerfest)
  • Deborah Zuke Smith (zuketunes LLC)
  • Brian Storm (Rock Feed)
  • Eric Tobin (Hopeless Records)
  • Kate Truscott (4Fini Inc.)
  • Annie Weeks (Atlantic – Artist Promoter)
  • Jeremy Weiss (Launch Music Conference & Festival/The CI Companies)
  • Maria Gironas (Reybee PR)
  • Mark Schulz (The Recording Academy)
  • Jim Digby (Production Manager Linkin Park, Event Safety Alliance)
  • Larry Martin (Fake Life)
  • Kristen Schlosser (We Are Team Hans)
  • Darby Moeller (Sixthman)
  • Brian Rosenblatt (Bryce Downey & Lenkov, LLC)
  • Jeanne Hoffmann (Bryce Downey & Lenkov, LLC)
  • Christine Feola (Dark City Entertainment / House of Independents)
Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more