metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


I The Mighty announce new album ‘Connector’

I The Mighty

I The Mighty have announced their new album  Connector, to be released June 2nd with Equal Vision Records. Hear the band’s first single “Playing Catch with .22” and all the album details below. The album is currently available for pre-order.

Connector will be the band’s second full length album, following their debut  Satori  in 2013. The new album will feature guest vocals from Max Bemis on “Friends” and will also wrap the “Frame” trilogy with the final installment of the story, “Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower.” The Frame series has worked backwards to tell a story over the span of I The Mighty’s last three releases. “Frame III: Sirocco” was featured on the 2012 EP  Karma  Never Sleeps, and “Frame II: Keep Breathing” included on  Satori.


Tracklist:I The mighty connector

  1. An Epilogue as a Prologue  
  2. Lady of Death
  3. The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray  
  4. Psychomachia
  5. Adrift
  6. Slow Dancing Forever
  7. Friends (feat. Max Bemis)
  8. Playing Catch with .22
  9. Andrew’s Song
  10. The Hound and the Fox
  11. (No) Faith in Fate
  12. The Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more