*now playing*


Hostage Calm detail new album

Hostage Calm will release Please Remain Calm on October 9th.  The album was produced by J. Robbins  (Jets To Brazil, Against Me!) and will be issued via  Run For Cover Records.  In support of the album, Hostage Calm will be heading out on tour with Into It. Over It. in October and Streetlight Manifesto in November. The artwork for the album can be seen on the right and the track listing below.

Track Listing:

  1. On Both Eyes
  2. Don’t Die On Me Now
  3. Brokenheartland
  4. Woke Up Next To A Body
  5. Impossible!
  6. May Love Prevail
  7. The “M” Word
  8. Patriot
  9. Closing Remarks
  10. One Last Salute


Tags: , ,