metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Hopeless Records streams 2013 summer sampler

hopeless 2013Hopeless Records is currently streaming the  Another Hopeless Summer  2013 sampler. Physical copies will be sold on the Warped Tour all summer and it is now digitally available on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and the stream below!

  1. Yellowcard — Here I Am Alive (Acoustic)
  2. All Time Low — Backseat Serenade
  3. Air Dubai — Warning (feat. Patricia Lynn)
  4. For The Foxes — Son Of A Gun (We Have Fun)
  5. The Wonder Years — Teenage Parents
  6. Anarbor — I Hate You So Much
  7. Driver Friendly — Run
  8. Divided By Friday — Relapse (Acoustic)
  9. The Dangerous Summer — Catholic Girls
  10. We Are The In Crowd — Sic Transit Gloria…Glory Fades (Brand New cover)
  11. The Used — Hands and Faces
  12. Silverstein — A Better Place
  13. Enter Shikari — The Paddington Frisk

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more