*now playing*


Go Radio announce new album “Close The Distance”

Go Radio will release “Close The Distance” via Fearless Records on September 18th. A preview of the song “Collide” can be heard here and once it gets shared 20,000 times the whole song will be revealed.

Track Listing:

1. I Won’t Lie
2. Baltimore
3. Collide
4. Go To Hell
5. Lost and Found
6. Close the Distance
7. What if You Don’t
8. Things I Don’t See
9. The Ending
10. Over Me
11. Hear Me Out

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more