Four Year Strong announce new EP

Pick up Go Down In History July 22nd By | May 27, 2014 at 11:51 AM

four year strong

Four Year Strong have announced a brand new EP due out this summer with their new label, Pure Noise Records. Titled  Go Down In  History,  the EP will be released July 22nd.  View the artwork and track list below, and don’t forget to catch Four Year Strong on Warped Tour this summer!

Track Listfour year strong

1. What’s In The Box?

2. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth

3. Tread Lightly

4. Go Down In History

5. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance…