Fearless Records announce Punk Goes Christmas

By | September 19, 2013 at 5:18 PM

The newest installment of Fearless Records’ Punk Goes… series will be Punk Goes Christmas. The album will be released on November 5th and  offers a variety of  timeless Christmas classics, like  The Summer Set’s version of “This Christmas” as well as unreleased holiday tracks  from the likes of  New Found Glory,  Yellowcard,  All Time Low, and  Crown The Empire. The full tracklisting can be seen below!


  • 1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
  • 2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”
  • 3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
  • 4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
  • 5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
  • 6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
  • 7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
  • 8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
  • 9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – “All I Can Give You”
  • 10. Set It Off – “This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
  • 11. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
  • 12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”