metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Farewell Fighter announce new album “Challenges”

farewell fighter challengesFarewell Fighter have announced the release of their debut full length album,  Challenges, due out August 6th through Easy Killer Records. This will be the band’s first release with Easy Killer and newest member, guitarist Taylor Easterwood. There will be an accompanying release show for the album at Rocketown in Nashville, TN. Check out the new album art, tracklisting, album release show poster, and a short statement from the band below!

Over the past year, we’ve been through the wringer. We recorded new songs while trying to balance our personal lives with our passion for this band and simultaneously sweated bullets while trying to find the best way to release our new music. We lost a member, encountered a lot of people behind-the-scenes who didn’t believe in us, and even broke up for a week (yeah, those rumors were true.) The songs we wrote and recorded during this time reflect feelings that we were experiencing for the first time — and ultimately, feelings that we want to share.


  1. Well Wishing
  2. Growing Pains
  3. Fall
  4. Grow
  5. Bridges
  6. Love, Lust, or Losing It?
  7. The Bend
  8. Never Have I Ever
  9. See
  10. Epitaph
  11. Where I Belong
  12. Golden

farewell fighter release show

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more