metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Fairweather announce new album, post song


After playing some shows together the past two years, Fairweather are officially back. The band will release their first album in  11 years this April 1st on Equal Vision Records. The self-titled album features 10 songs, the first of which you can hear below. The band has also announced a record release show March 29th at Black Cat in Washington D.C. Pre-orders will launch here soon and you can see the album details below.

fairweathercdTrack Listing:
1. Carte Blanche
2. Reset Position
3. Survival Is Not Enough
4. Memoria
5. Doubt The Doubtless
6. Clear Skies, Full Sails
7. Kill The Silence
8. Last Words
9. Still Waiting
10. No Flags to Fly


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more