metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Enter Shikari release music video for “The Last Garrison”


Enter Shakiri have released a new music video for “The Last Garrison”, the first single off their upcoming album The Mindsweep. The record is due out January 19th, and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the track listing and music video below!

1. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
2. The One True Colourtumblr_inline_nd4nlk5H3C1qzxlbn
3. Anaesthetist
4. The Last Garrison
5. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
6. Myopia
7. Torn Apart
8. interlude
9. The Bank Of England
10. There’s A Price On Your Head
11. Dear Future Historians…
12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II


The Mindsweep will be the group’s fourth full length studio album. It will be produced by Dan Weller, who previously collaborated on 2012’s A Flash Flood of Colour. The group will also be heading to Russia this winter- check out tour dates here!

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more