metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Dave Matthews Releases 'Busted Stuff'

The Dave Matthews Band releases Busted Stuff on Tuesday (July 16). The album contains 11 tracks plus a bonus DVD. The enhanced portion of the disc contains a key to unreleased material such as video footage, performances, and interview clips. It also contains a few live performances and a special 5.1 surround sound audio mix of “Bartender.”

Busted Stuff was produced by Dave Matthews Band and Steve Harris. Some tracks on the album were reworked from the sessions Matthews did with producer Steve Lillywhite prior to Everyday.

The first single from the collection is “Where Are You Going?,” which is also featured on the soundtrack to the Adam Sandler film Mr. Deeds.

Dave Matthews Band plays first of three shows at the Tweeter Center in Camden, New Jersey on Tuesday (July 16).

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more