metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Dashboard Confessional's MTV Unplugged Pushed Back To Dec. 17

Dashboard Confessional’s MTV Unplugged 2.0 DVD and CD have been pushed back another few weeks to Dec. 17.

The release, originally due Dec. 3 on Vagrant Records, includes 15 tracks recorded at MTV’s Times Square studio in New York for an MTV Unplugged segment, while the DVD is the complete taping of the show, including two songs that did not air on the MTV show.

Dashboard Confessional is currently on the road with Ash, Rhett Miller, and Hot Rod Circuit.

Dashboard Confessional: MTV Unplugged 2.0 Track Listing:

  • Swiss Army Romance
  • The Best Deceptions
  • Remember to Breathe
  • The Good Fight
  • The Sharp Hint of the New Tears
  • So Impossible
  • Places You Have Come to Fear the Most
  • Turpentine Chaser
  • Living in Your Letters
  • For You to Notice
  • The Brilliant Dance
  • Screaming Infidelities
  • Saints and Sailors
  • Again I Go Unnoticed
  • Hands Down
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more