*now playing*


Chuck Ragan announces new album Till Midnight

Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music) has announced his new solo album Till Midnight,  set  for a March 25th release by SideOneDummy Records. You can listen to the first single “Non Typical” below, as well as view the album track listing.  A national headline tour is also in the works.

Track Listing:

1. Something May Catch Fire
2. Vagabond featuring Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, Chad Price
3. Non Typical featuring Jenny O.
4. Revved featuring Dave Hause
5. Bedroll Lullaby
6. Gave My Heart Out featuring Dave Hause
7. Wake With You
8. You And I Alone
9. Whistleblowers Song
10. For All We Care

Tags: ,