metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Christina Aguilera's Just Be Free In Stores August 21

Christina Aguilera’s “Just Be Free,” recorded shortly before her multi-platinum self-titled album, will be released nationwide on August 21, 2001 on Warlock Records.

“Just Be Free,” produced by Bob Allecca and Michael Brown, is the first album that Aguilera has co-written. The album showcases her amazing vocal talent and will be sold in stores for $17.98.

“We are very excited that Christina’s fans will finally have the opportunity to hear this album, we are sure they will greatly enjoy ‘Just Be Free,”‘ said Adam Levy, President of Warlock.

“Just Be Free” features twelve tracks comprising a mix of touching ballads, mid-tempo and high-energy club songs, dance re-mixes and the Spanish version of “Just Be Free.” Tracks included on the album are “By Your Side,” “Move It”, “Our Day Will Come,” “Believe Me,” “Make Me Happy,” “Dream A Dream,” “Move It,” “The Way You Talk To Me,” and “Running Out Of Time.” The much-anticipated album, which was recorded by Christina as a young teenager, displays her incredible range and depth and maturity as a singer.

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more