*now playing*
 

News

Celebrity To Shoot Music Video

Doghouse Records recording artists, Celebrity, will be shooting a video for the song, “Disconnected,” in Los Angeles this weekend with director Darren Doane (Jimmy Eat World, Far, Thursday).

The band kicks off the first of two summer tours on July 8th in Claremore, OK, with Noise Ratchet, Copeland and the Rocket Summer. On August 3rd, they will head back out on the road with Glasseater and Bayside.

In addition, Celebrity will be touring with The Juliana Theory in September and October.

Celebrity’s, Lovesick, is in stores now.

NOISE RATCHET, CELEBRITY, COPELAND, ROCKET SUMMER

  • Tue 07/08/03 Claremore, OK The Mustard Tree
  • Wed 07/09/03 Little Rock, AR Vino’s
  • Thu 07/10/03 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room
  • Fri 07/11/03 Houston, TX Fat Cat’s – formerly Mary Jane’s
  • Sat 07/12/03 Austin, TX Emo’s
  • Mon 07/14/03 Montevallo, AL Barnstormers
  • Tue 07/15/03 Tallahassee, FL Beta Bar
  • Wed 07/16/03 Orlando, FL The Social – Sapphire Supper Club
  • Fri 07/18/03 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
  • Sat 07/19/03 Fort Lauderdale, FL The Factory
  • Sun 07/20/03 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbit’s
  • Mon 07/21/03 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
  • Tue 07/22/03 Greensboro, NC Ace’s Basement
  • Wed 07/23/03 Nashville, TN The End
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more