blink 182 Announces Deluxe Version of California, Releases New Song, Causes Pop Punk Tears Worldwide

By | March 16, 2017 at 1:26 PM

It’s a long way back from seventeen, but California is getting closer everyday—specifically the deluxe edition of California from blink 182. If you’ve already danced, moshed, and head banged your way through each and every one of the sixteen songs on the holy grail collection, you’ll be absolutely stoked to hear the band is releasing twelve more tracks to keep the good times comin’.

On top of announcing the tracklist (the suspense around “Can’t Get You More Pregnant” is killing us), our pop punk dads have also given us a new track titled “Parking Lot”. It’ll have you singing along at the top of your lungs after the first listen, while showing us that Mark, Travis, and Matt are more than ready to deal us some new jams on May 19th.


1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire
8. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)