*now playing*


Biohazard Get Uncivilized

Members of Slipknot, Agnostic Front, Sepultura, Hatebreed, Skarhead and Pete Steele of Type O Negative, Sen-Dog of Cypress Hill, and Phillip Anselmo of Pantera are featured on Biohazard ‘s new album. The metal/hardcore/hip-hop group will release its sixth studio LP, the thirteen-track Uncivilization, September 11th on Sanctuary Records. The band’s lineup currently consists of guitarist/vocalist Billy Graziadei, vocalist/bassist Evan Seinfeld, drummer Danny Schuler and guitarist Leo Curley.

In addition to the combustible lineup of guests, the album, as always, promises intense subject matter. “We write songs about our own personal battles,” says Seinfeld.

Biohazard recorded Uncivilization in their own Rat Piss Studios in Brooklyn, New York. With the exception of “Last Man Standing,” which was co-produced by Jive Jones ( Mandy Moore, Innosense, P.M. Dawn ), the album is the band’s first self-produced effort.

Biohazard will head out on an extensive U.S. tour later this year.