metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Bayside announce new album Cult

Bayside 2013Bayside have announced their sixth studio album  Cult. The album will be released February 18 through Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available through the band’s MerchNow store and iTunes. Check out the album art and track listing below, and watch the band’s lyric video for the new song “Pigsty.”

Cult  Tracklisting:  cult bayside

  1. Big Cheese
  2. Time Has Come
  3. Hate Me
  4. You’re No Match
  5. Pigsty
  6. Transitive Property
  7. Stuttering
  8. Bear With Me
  9. Objectivist On Fire
  10. Something’s Wrong
  11. The Whitest Lie



We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more