*now playing*


Amely to release new four volume album Silhouettes


Amely are back and will release a four part album titled  Silhouettes: Volumes I – IV. The albums will feature over 20 unreleased songs, including b-sides, demos, and remixes. Volume I is set for release on September 3rd, with a new volume being released every month through December. Check out an album trailer below!


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more