*now playing*
 

idobi News

The Mike Herrera Hour, June 14, 2013

photo 1

I met up with Matt, from Alkaline Trio while his band was on tour. We got into this conversation on their tour bus outside The Showbox Market in Seattle, Washington.

Matt Skiba, Alkaline Trio @matttskiba @Alkaline_Trio

Fat Mike, Faith, Dolphin/Sharks, The ocean, Fear, Anxiety, Leaving your comfort zone, tour, good and evil, Duality, NSA and government spying, Rights, Constitution, Obama, Epiphanies, Stoners, Spirituality, Transcendental Meditation, David Lynch, Nancy Cooke de Herrera, Information overload, Navy Seals, China Beach, Cops, Tenacious D, Jerry Fin, Morrissey, Aliens/ETs, Dark Mission by Richard C Hoagland, Pyramids, Flying saucer, Illuminati, Bilderberg, Charity, Organized Religion, Enlightenment, Puppet politics, life hacking, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, the pursuit of happiness, living positively.

Listen to the overtime of this hour here: http://mikeherrerabestlife.tumblr.com/mhp

Check out last week’s podcast & subscribe

Stage-It shows: Thursday, June 27th at 1pm PT/4pm ET and 7pm PT/10pm ET (Please check your local time).

Solo show: Los Angeles, July 6th Industry Theater, Lancaster CA

Thanks for listening! @mikeherreraTD

 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more