*now playing*
 

Featured

The Maine takeover idobi Radio on June 3rd

The Maine release their new record Forever Halloween on June 4th. We’re happy to announce that the band will be hosting an idobi Radio takeover on June 3rd … Forever Halloween eve, if you will.

The band will give a little insight on the recording process, an early listen to the record, talk to some people who helped create the record, and give some additional bonus material all put together in one awesome show.

Mark your calendars for June 3rd at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT.

Stay tuned for more info!

IdobiRadio-TheMaine

Tags:
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more