*now playing*
 

idobi News

Introducing: Let’s Talk Music with Scoggs

lets-talk-music-scoggs-banner

We at idobi Radio are proud to announce a brand new addition to our programming in the form of Let’s Talk Music with Scoggs. Host Sara Scoggins has an undeniable love for music,  and can’t wait to share her excitement on the airwaves every Tuesday night at 9pm ET!

Tune in for the world premiere of Let’s Talk Music on July 8th at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT.

Follow the show on Twitter and Facebook.

lets-talk-music-premiere-promo

Tags:
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more