metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Fresh Pressed-ish #7 [for days when joe’s away]

We’re not saying Joe is the Easter Bunny…but he’s out today (and have you ever seen them in the same room?). Anyway, here’s a list of new music…but just a list.

Twenty One Pilots
“Level of Concern”

Hayley Williams
“My Friend”

Song Machine Episode 3

The Mowgli’s

Man Overboard

The Aces
“Lost Angeles”

Foster the People
“It’s Ok to Be Human”


The Strokes
The New Abnormal

Charli XCX

Phoebe Bridgers

“Love to the World” (feat. Wax Motif)

Selena Gomez
Rare (Deluxe)

Pink Sweat$
Ride with Me

“Midnight” (feat. Liam Payne)

Black Eyed Peas
“Mamacita” (feat. Ozuna, J. Rey Soul)

Oliver Tree
“Let Me Down”

Usher, Lil John, Ludacris


Related Content

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more