*now playing*
 

News

Fall Out Boy and Nicole Kidman Love Heartbreak

Image via Twitter

Luckily there is some less heartbreaking news in the pop-punk world. Fall Out Boy is teasing a brand new single. Actually it’s less of a tease and more of them straight up Tweeting when exactly to expect it. The Tweet read, “Good news for all of you, we’re dropping another new song on Wednesday. ‘Heartbreak Feels So Good’ out at 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT on the 25th.” (After months of their breadcrumb trail, we’re thankful for their directness.) Our favorite part of the announcement is that it’s paired with a clip of their new visual. Hilariously, the clip shows Nicole Kidman’s AMC ad where she sits in a theater and says, “Somehow, heartbreak feels good in a place like this.” This time, the movie she is watching is the music video. “Heartbreak Feels So Good” is off of their album, So Much (for) Stardust, which will be out on March 24th.

Update 1/25/23: Check out the video now!

 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more