Lights releases new single, announces fourth studio album

By | July 22, 2014 at 12:38 PM


Lights has announced her fourth studio album,  Little Machines, due out September 23rd. To celebrate, she’s also released “Up We Go,” the lead single off of the upcoming record. You can stream the track below, and grab your pre-orders here. Check out the tracklisting and album art below!


  1. Portal
  2. Running With The Boys
  3. Up We Go
  4. Same Sea
  5. Speeding
  6. Muscle Memory
  7. Oil And Water
  8. Slow Down
  9. Meteorites
  10. How We Do It
  11. Don’t Go Home Without Me
  12. Child (Bonus Track)
  13. Lucky Ones (Bonus Track)
  14. From All Sides (Bonus Track)


Related Content


April 7, 2016 | By idobi Staff

Photos: Lights in Norfolk, VA

March 24, 2015 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: Lights in Fort Lauderdale

March 12, 2015 | By Maysa Askar

Tuesday Ten: Curing Your Winter Blues

February 3, 2015 | By idobi Staff