Beartooth announce new album, premiere music video

By | May 13, 2014 at 6:30 PM


Beartooth announced their new album,  Disgusting, which will be released June 10th in the US (June 9th for those who live in the UK) via Red Bull Records. And that’s not all – the band have also posted a new music video for “Beaten In Lips,” which is the second track off of the upcoming album. Grab your pre-orders here. Check out the tracklisting, album art, and video below, and be sure to catch their live set this summer on Vans Warped Tour.

Tracklisting:beartooth disgusting

  1. The Lines
  2. Beaten In Lips
  3. Body Bag
  4. In Between
  5. Relapsing
  6. Ignorance Is Bliss
  7. I Have A Problem
  8. One More
  9. Me In My Own Head
  10. Keep Your American Dream
  11. Dead
  12. Sick And Disgusting

Related Content

Photos: The Aggressive Tour in Santa Ana

October 25, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Photos: So What?! Music Festival

March 28, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

Tour Diary #8: The Boardwalk

August 25, 2015 | By idobi Staff

Welcome five new acts to Vans Warped Tour 2015

March 18, 2015 | By Emillie Marvel

Photos: Silverstein in Vancouver

January 27, 2015 | By idobi Staff

Photos: Beartooth in Paris

October 10, 2014 | By idobi Staff

Photos: Beartooth in Philadelphia

March 13, 2014 | By Eleanor Grace