The Maine takeover idobi Radio tonight at 8pm ET

By | June 3, 2013 at 12:28 PM

themaine-takeover

The Maine release their new record Forever Halloween on June 4th. We’re happy to announce that the band will be hosting an idobi Radio takeover on June 3rd … Forever Halloween eve, if you will.

The band will give a little insight on the recording process, an early listen to the record, talk to some people who helped create the record, and give some additional bonus material all put together in one awesome show.

Listen tonight, June 3rd at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT.

You can listen via idobi.com, the idobi app for iOS, Windows, and Android devices, or iTunes radio.

Related Content

The Maine: When Culture Creates Family

January 19, 2017 | By Hannah Hines

Growing Up With The Maine

January 17, 2017 | By Jenna Cafora

Feels Like Home: The Maine

January 16, 2017 | By Dana Reandelar

The Maine Taps a Rare Vein

January 13, 2017 | By idobi Staff

You Are Watching a Band Called The Maine

January 12, 2017 | By Sam Devotta

How To: The Maine

January 11, 2017 | By idobi Staff

The Maine: From Behind the Lens

January 10, 2017 | By audreylew

(Un)Covered: Last Christmas

December 14, 2016 | By Sam Devotta