metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


You Me At Six announce new record Cavalier Youth

Cavalier-Youth-PackshotYou Me At Six have announced that their new record  Cavalier Youth  will be released on January 27th of next year.  They’ve got multiple pre-order packages available at their website  for those of you living in the UK, and packages for the rest of the world will be ready shortly. It was produced by Neil Avron, and you can stream the first track from the record, “Lived A Lie,” here.

1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more