metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


XO (Jake and Jeff of Say Anything) announce debut album


XO, composed of Jake and Jeff Turner of Say Anything, will release their debut album titled  Heart next spring. It will be available February 4 through Rory Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Jeff explains,

“Heart is a collection of songs based on my experiences with past loves.  Even in the worst scenario, there is hope for someone to come along and swoop you off your feet. The story of the album is about finding love. In a way, by going through your happiest and darkest moments together, you complete your heart.”

Track ListingXO_HEART-webres-cover
1. Instrumental 2
2. Waste
3. Sweet
4. Coast
5. Death
6. Crazy
7. Fault
8. Voice
9. Helll
10. Never
11. Heart

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more