We The Kings announce new acoustic album ‘Stripped’

By | November 18, 2014 at 4:02 PM

We The Kings

We the Kings have announced their new acoustic album Stripped,  which will be released November 24th. You can pre-order the album on iTunes here, and check out the track listing below!

We_The_Kings_-_StrippedStripped Track Listing:

1. Just Keep Breathing
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. I Feel Alive
4. Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
5. Any Other Way
6. Art Of War
7. See You In My Dreams
8. Find You There
9. Stone Walls
10. Is This The End?


In support of the record, We The Kings will be embarking on Stripped: The Unplugged Tour this winter. The group will be hitting various cities in their home state of Florida beginning December 4th.  You can check out tour dates below!

Stripped: The Unplugged Tour Datestumblr_nd57vymaWd1s26kqzo1_500

Dec 4 – Sidebar Theater – Tallahassee FL

Dec 5 – Jack Rabbits – Jacksonville FL

Dec 7 – High Dive – Gainesville, FL

Dec 12 – Culture Room – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Dec 13 – The Local 662 – Tampa, FL

Dec 14 – The Social – Orlando FL