metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Twin Forks to release self-titled debut album


Twin Forks will release their first self-titled, full-length album on February 25th through Dine Alone Records.  You can check out the album art and track listing below, and then pre-order it  here  or  here!

On the album, frontman Chris Carrabba says, “I thought, why can’t I combine this punk and hardcore feeling with this classic folk feeling -because they were both such massive loves of mine. But right now I’m more excited about utilizing the age-old, time-tested thing and trying to excel within the parameters of a traditional template.”

Track Listing:

twinforks self-titled album

01. Can’t Be Broken
02. Cross My Mind
03. Back To You
04. Kiss Me, Darling
05. Scraping Up The Pieces
06. Something We Just Know
07. Danger
08. Reasoned and Roughened
09. Plans
10. Done Is Done
11. Come On
12. Who’s Looking Out
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more