Transit announce new album, track listing, release date, and artwork

By | February 5, 2013 at 10:06 AM


Transit will be releasing their new album  Young New England on April 2nd via Rise Records! You can take a look at the track listing below.


1) Nothing Lasts Forever
2) Second To Right
3) Young New England
4) Sleep
5) So Long, So Long
6) Weathered Souls
7) Hang It Up
8) Don’t Do, Don’t Stray
9) Thanks For Nothing
10) Summer Me
11) Hazy
12) Bright Lights, Dark Shadows
13) Lake Q